Portraits of me by various artist friends

in #drawings7 years ago

I am proud of my friends! I would love to share the digital and traditional portraits of my friends for me. It is such a nice surprise to discover your friend has a drawing of you. Being an artist, I never ask for drawings of me but ive received a lot of drawings, No wonder people give them as gifts.
okay here goes! Digital art by Noel David
19990416_10213501525116191_3438757230951250859_n.jpg

Soft pastels on paper by Rex Beo
21432929_526541154344914_6722420037517613474_n.jpg

Sketch made by Jitesh my best friend hes on instagram as @thewanderingartists follow him and check his art out!
portrait one.jpg
This is the second one he made
15320512_1382792781785314_1198377052_n.jpg
This one was made by Jaypoy he used a grid
portrait four.jpg

This is an art trade with a friend, Christian :) He is really amazing! 22089868_1672706826073192_8769983236576950989_n.jpg

anonymous portrait three.jpg

Oh oh oh! this is one of my faves by Sherry Roberts! a dear friend I just met, shes just five months into drawing but she's doing a great job at traditional and digi art.
sherry.jpg

Made By Ronnie, hes still practicing hard but I appreciate his efforts!
moi.jpg

Theres another one made by Ivy but i totally forgot where T.T

to end, heres my own self portrait myself.jpg

If you love my art, ANIMALS and nature please upvote and follow :D
Here are some of my art you may like, ive posted these on my blog
Thank you!
myart.jpg

Sort:  

Never don't stop!

indeed!

No, seriously. You have great potential.

Thank you so much :D

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team! Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

Beautiful photos I will voted you ^^

Thank you so so much! ill do the same :D

They are all beautiful, have you ever done a self-portrait?

Yes ive done a few :D for art class and expressive art hehe
thank you so much!

Hi thank you! credits to the artists who made them :D

That's really cool of them to have so many visions of you on paper. Nice!

Thanks :D it is a good way :D

Hahahaha good stuff!!! I am a bit jealous, nobody ever made me a portrait (if not myself!) :(

T.T well art trades are a good way! :D or if u have many many artist friends ive got around 3000 of them online! theres a huge nationwide art community on FB i met most of them there. i can make u one :)

Congratulations @jacinta.sevilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66