Fan Art#1 Pokemon

in #drawings7 years ago (edited)

This is a fanart of pokemon with my original chracacter whos name is Runa so, this illustration i made with paint tool sai with a tablet Genius Easy Pen i405X and thats it! so just enjoy it! like always.

runapokemon.png


pokemonsketch.png

pokemon34.png

pokemon45.png

pokemon.png

pokemon1.png

pomemon 3.png

I also want to say if you want a character or if you have an idea for a pixelart, you can leave your idea in the comments and I can try to do it, you know just for practice ;) have a nice day!

All are from my imagination!

Oh, before I forget, I am learning english so please if a I have something wrong just tell me in the comments ;) with love RUNA <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76