Drawing Challenge#11 by @helene - The Future is Steeming

Entry for @helene's Drawing Challenge#11 -
The Future is Steeming

Steem is the future
enternamehere-steemit-drawingchallenge11-helene-future-4.jpg


From pencil to finished work

enternamehere-steemit-drawingchallenge11-helene-future-pencil.jpg

enternamehere-steemit-drawingchallenge11-helene-future-2.jpg

enternamehere-steemit-drawingchallenge11-helene-future-3.jpg

enternamehere-steemit-drawingchallenge11-helene-future-4.jpg


These challenges are a lot of fun!
Thanks @helene for hosting and thanks to you for checking out my entry.

Sort:  

Awesome sketch!

this is a brilliant idea! I really hope you win!
I don't think i'm going to get around to entering this one, but when I thought I might I kept thinking of ideas and I couldn't think of anything good to do for "future" but I think you hit it out of the park with this idea. Excellent!

Thanks! "Future" is such an open prompt, so many directions it could go. I went through a lot of ideas before I landed on this one. Submitting an entry feels like a win (over procrastination!), so if I win the contest, it will be a double victory! I appreciate your feedback ☺

Nice, I like the way you approached the concept, I really like this style aswell. Keep it moving!

Thinking of an idea for how to draw these challenges is where most of the work comes in. Thanks for the motivation!

I agree, it's like this quote I read somewhere: ''Everybody can draw, but not all can imagine''. You definitely have the power to illustrate your views on whatever the subject may be. Glad we can motivate each other!

You're great @benja. Thank you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50