You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Challenge --Winners #4 & New Theme #5( SBDs Giveaway ) 绘画比赛 第四期获奖者及新的主题

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago


I am here, and the curves of your hands are pronounced
if I don´t leave you, freedom will vanish
the gleam of hallucinated desires remained in the sky
the fire and the time to find you left me trembling
left me paralyzed feeling your cold hand next to mine
I'm hallucinating, these beads of sweat make me dizzy
what does not kill you gives you strength
this way of hell afternoon
the absence of your silence hurts
the pavement of ghost traffic
walking holding hands
walking without hands
without your space once again.


Untitled-1.jpg


HandsHelene.jpg


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-18 a la(s) 00.37.34.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-18 a la(s) 00.49.19.png



https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@yusaymon/walking-holding-hands-entry-for-drawing-challenge-by-helene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51