Drawing Challenge #8: Looks in the cloudsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

Hello, how are you doing? A while ago I was walking with my boyfriend and along the way we began to see the clouds to find similar clouds with something, shortly after we stopped to see one that called us much attention as we were surprised what we saw in the middle of the cloud , so much so we showed those who went through there to see what we were seeing.

Prin.jpeg

This is the drawing process:

PA150001.JPG

PA150003.JPG

PA150005.JPG

PA150006.JPG

PA150008.JPG

PA150009.jpeg

PA1500091.jpeg

Prin.jpeg

Thank you @helene for your contest #drawingchallenge.

If you like my drawing please follow me, Upvote and Resteem my post.

Thanks for the visit and the support.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Let me say it! Left handed people have something special! And I am not saying that because I am left handed as well :D

Well you're not the only one who says that but I think it's the same or maybe I'm wrong and if it's true ;)

I have seen the cloud and I so very like it. 👍👍

Thanks a lot.

Esta genial tu dibujo <3

Gracias cariño ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84