Drawing Challenge #3 : Love Apple | ❤爱心苹果❤

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1737.jpg

大家好!我是 @sweeti.

感谢 @helene举办的绘画比赛,给了我这个机会可以和大家一起参与这个活动^^
有兴趣的小伙伴们可以一起参加哦~

0.JPG

本期绘画主题是:水果
说到水果,首先想到的当然是苹果~
小时候的外号就是小苹果^^呵呵
虽然苹果的寓意很多,但是对于大部分中国人来说苹果象征着平平安安,
而且老妈经常说早上的苹果是金苹果,
因为大家都知道有这么一句话 “一天一个苹果,医生远离我”。

因为8月28日是七夕,我选择了一个爱心苹果^^

IMG_1694.jpg

IMG_1697.jpg

这次还是选择彩色铅笔作画^^

The Process


step 1: 先画出铅笔线稿。

IMG_1700.jpg


step 2:
开始上一层淡淡的底色。

IMG_1701.jpg


step 3:
继续上色,加深。

IMG_1702.jpg

IMG_1703.jpg

IMG_1704.jpg

IMG_1706.jpg


step 4:
爱心苹果完成一半,画上阴影。

IMG_1707.jpg

IMG_1715.jpg

完成^^

IMG_1737.jpg

大家喜欢我画的爱心苹果吗?

在这里也希望小伙伴们每天都平平安安,健健康康!





Sort:  

Beautifully done 😄. Love the color too.

thank you^^

Thanks to you, I changed the title.^^

Ur welcome my friend.
I'm so glad you received your reply. I always see posts from you. Quite interesting and makes me even more active in developing myself in this steemit. And if you have more time, I am also very happy if you give comments in the post that I share. Suggestions and criticism from you I really hope. Hopefully you are willing to see some posts on my blog @ klen.civil. Warm greetings to you best friend.

画得好棒耶

谢谢夸奖^^嘿嘿

thank you^^

Wow, that's stunning @sweeti! Super talented!

thank you so much^^

You're most welcome.

好有爱的苹果!画的好棒!

헐 ㅋㅋ 겁나잘그리시네요..!!!

겁나까지는 ㅋㅋㅋ
감사합니다 마진숏님^^

Nice color pencil drawing @sweeti
Keep up the good work

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87