Drawing challenge#9 Light, Entry#2: "Moonlight"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear drawing challenge fans,

Today I would like to present my second drawing for DC#9, organized by @helene.
One of the majestic thing that always attract our attention is moon, especially full moon, we like to raise our eyes to sky when it is clear night and the first thing we look for is a moon. We have now a full moon and I like it so much, although when I was young and heard all those fairy tales about werewolf I was very scarred and hope that I never meet such beast.

Anyway, here is my drawing "Moonlight", done with soft pastel sticks and pencils on pastel paper:

a1DSC01338.JPG

Trenner groß.png

And as always here are my steps:

DSC01331.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01332.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01334.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01335.JPG

trenner.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my drawing and thank you for visiting my blog :)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 25.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @stef1
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Awesome sketching.....👍
Thanks for sharing....👧🌼

Thank you very much for your comment, glad you like it :)

Sent by the result of this challenge, just gotta say this is really nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41