Drawing Challenge #5// Entry 1 // My muse of the water, the SIRENE

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Hello Stemiams !!! today its time the show you my muse, the sirene. This miythic creature inspire me of create, inspire my of draw. So i need give thanks for this oportunity #drawingchallenge of @helene your so special. thanks thanks.

I presenst my entry number one, i hope they like and enjoy

If you want to know the contest visit the post: https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@helene/drawing-challenge-winners-4-and-new-theme-5-sbds-giveaway

This its the work finished, next i present the proces of the realization

Elaboration process / 過程

Step 1

first scketch your idea

Step 2

second, its the moment to defined the line. concretly

h

Step 3

finilly its moment to details, the hands, the hair, the eyes and the ambient

FINISH DRAWING/ 最終繪圖

ready!!!!, and so you need contemply the beatufull the your creation <3 i hope they like and follow me you see my work in @rosariogonzalezz. See you in my next post! kiss

Sort:  

nice drawing! upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

oh thanks... kiss!! i follow you

Thank you :) :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55