Drawing Challenge #12 // loneliness

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Loneliness

Hello friends, I am very happy to present my entry to the contest that @Helene realizes, the of this week is “people on a chair“, so I have taken an idea from my head and I have reflected in this drawing. In general, all of us at some point in our live have felt alone, that moment when you get depressed, either because of a breakup, or because of the lack of emotional support.

sdfssf - copia - copia - copia.jpg

"Think of the new opportunities that life brings us, do not expect anything from anyone and never depend sentimentally on a person, life is full failures and those failures are there to leave us a lesson".

13.jpg


This is the process









Finally I digitalized the drawing:



sdfssf - copia - copia - copia.jpg


Thank you for viewing my entry!


901YP3

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place featuring artists on Steemit . Follow our blog for support and resteem . Tag your post : #fineartnow , as one of your 5 Tags . Take a look at our posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)

Thanks! I used the label.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54