Drawing Challenge #10 : Larry the Magician

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

c.jpg

My Introduction to ‘Hat’

__

Greetings, this is my artwork for drawing challenge #10 that is organised by @helene. The first thing that crossed by mind when I saw this competition is the song ‘Hats off to Larry’ by Del Shannon. This song is about a girl that left her lover to be with Larry but was finally ditched by Larry.

The character that I drew is my version of Larry. I name him Larry the Magician. Larry is a smooth talker and he is a lady’s man. Becareful ladies out there, he will appear in your life and vanish just like a magician.


My Art

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

Me and Larry. (^_^)v

pic.jpg

Sort:  

Good job bro, I'm gonna take part in the contest too.

Thanks bro..you must take a part. Lets do our best! :)

Thanks bro, hope you like it :)

Terima kasih zord189..akan datang, saya akan cuba buat lebih baik lagi :)

Cool comic style and thanks for introducing the song :)

Thank you @nanosesame hope you like both of it..my artwork and the song :)

I like the magician world 👌🏻 so i love your drawing.
the rendering is magnificent 😉

Thank you @elex17 glad to know that you love my drawing. Your artwork is awesome too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41