Drawing Challenge #2: Watercolor Purple Lily 绘画挑战 #2: 水彩紫色百合steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Saw that the 2nd Drawing challenge from @Helene had started. I've included my painting to share with all of you below.


Flower12.png

欢迎来到我的帖子,大家好!
看到 @ Helene 的第二次绘画大赛已经开始〜今天与大家分享我的画作!

Topic of this week: Flower 本週繪畫主題:花

The final painting ended up referencing a number of different flowers, largely lilies.

Flower11 .png

他们都影响了我的画,尤其是紫色百合。

This is a digital design, based in oil paint, ink, and a sponge wash.

我用墨水,油漆和海绵做绘图。 我用我的平板电脑设计。

My process:

我的过程:

Flower transformation

請在比賽 中支持我!

All content is original. If you like what you see, please upvote, resteem, follow, and support me in the competition :).

Flower1.png

Flower3.png
Flower4.png
Flower5.png
![Flower6.png](
Flower7.png
Flower8.png
Flower9.png
Flower10.png
Flower11 .png
Flower12.png

Sort:  

@rachellburger, thank you for taking part in the challenge, the process should be presented by pictures step by step, including your description. So you'd better add them to your process.

Ah, the gif is a combination of all my images, but I can add in each image separately too.

I've updated this post with each image :).

good drawing overall,welcome!

Hey, I am a bot and my goal is to bring a smile
on your face with an awww gif of baby seals playing😍:
cute_baby_seals_awww
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58