Drawing Challenge #5: My Right Hand &(Winners for the Quiz)/绘画挑战赛 #5:我的右手 & 有奖竞猜获奖SBD公布

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4152.PNG

Hi, steemit friends!💙

Now, I'm taking part in Drawing Challenge Contest held by @helene. This time, the theme is to draw a picture of our own hands ( either left or right hand can be accepted). It sounds easy but if you want to draw it well, you need to work hard, especially for me, a beginner in painting. Let's take a look!

我正在参加由 @helene姐举办的第五期绘画挑战赛。这次的主题是画自己的双手,当然也可以画左手或右手。听起来感觉挺容易的,但如果想要画得很好,就得下大功夫了。尤其是对我,一个绘画初学者更是难上加难了。在这里只有献丑了。一起来看看我的作品吧!

Basic materials 基本材料


DQmX5Y54ungQNPc24BxaeDKvBerzQv35FhevoA8xjYFGqQg.jpg

A book, colored pencils and a sketch book

一本绘画书,彩铅笔和速写本

The Process 过程图


IMG_4145.JPG

Step 1
This time I follow the steps as the book says, starting from the large area of ​​the palm of my hand, which is roughly a square composed of an arc. And then add a wrist, the root of the thumb and the small oval used to connect fingers.

这次我按照绘画书上的步骤来进行的,先从手掌的大面积开始画,大致是一个弧线构成的方块。然后加上了手腕、大拇指指根以及连接指头的小椭圆形。

IMG_4149.JPG

Step 2
Try to make the general outline bold.

把大体的轮廓加粗勾勒。

IMG_4146.JPG

Step 3
When modifying the hand of the skeleton, you can draw some rugae on the joints, as well as the addition of nails.

在替手的骨架「加料」时,可以在指节处画上皱褶,还有加指甲。

IMG_4148.JPG

Step 4
Add some rugae to the back of the hand, but it seems an old man's hand, lol...

完善手背的褶皱,似乎看起来更像是老人的手呢,♪(^∇^*)

Finished!完成啦!


IMG_4147.JPG


Before & After 看看对比图吧!

IMG_4153.JPG

Although the painting is not so good, but I enjoyed the process. Painting is not a burden for me. Instead, it is a way to relax. Drawing a picture every week makes me slow down to observe the surroundings. The life is what I’m expecting.

尽管画得不好,但享受了过程。画画于我而言并不是什么负担,更多的是一种放松的方式。 每周画一幅画让自己的心静下来,慢下来观察周围,这样的生活亦是我所期待的。

最后,公布上次有奖竞猜结果。

DQmZvEx7BabJ6mLn84osMK8X8KtaFK5AnBK6KS8qNAHDDDX.jpg

这个小瓶子的答案是指甲油,你有猜对吗?恭喜前三位朋友 @tanko, @nanosesame, @acactus1013,奖励已发放,请注意查收喔!


感谢您一直以来对 @mrspointm的支持和鼓励!

Thanks for your support. Feel free to follow @mrspointm, upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrspointm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

画的太烂了,应该是比赛里面最不像的,😂

这画像更像机器人哈哈

一不小心就变成机器人和老人手了😂

比我强,我也想试试画一个,我画完估计没法看了。你知道这活动截止到什么时候吗?

九月二十号,还有四天呢!O(∩_∩)O哈哈~期待你的作品

期待啥我都不会画。。。。

反正一定比我画的好

不能比你画得好,但能比你画得胖哈哈

作画步骤还是不错的,加油!手长的真好看!

按照绘画的基本那本书的步骤来的,我一旦画细节图就丢丑了,真的好难好难!😂

慢慢来,就是专业美术生想画好手,也不容易啊!

明天我也发稿 :)

肯定画得都比我的好,期待你的作品!♪(^∇^*)

画得太真了吧!佩服你!

PS。 有空可以睇下我个帖子,新帖讲病态购物狂:)

我这画被吐槽了是老人手,哈哈。

我去看了一圈参加比赛的选手,你画得最像老人手,哈哈!

哈哈!

你来试试!! @mrpointp

谢咯 嘻嘻

来画手,哈哈

老话常说,艺多不压人。不错,加油!

好的,谢谢大伟哥,还在不断努力学习中!

我也要尝试下

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42