Drawing Challenge #4: A Special Card for Teachers' Day /绘画挑战赛#4:一张特别的教师节贺卡🎨

IMG_3391.PNG

This special gift is for my dear colleagues and me.

这份特殊的礼物是给我可爱的同事和我自己的。

It's the 3rd time that I've taken part in Drawing Challenge Contest held by @helene. Yesterday, I happened to find a studio called Hua She and experienced an oil painting course. And I want to take this opportunity to take this painting as the illustration of postcards and give them to my dear colleagues and myself. All of us are teaching senior 3 students now and this card can be considered as my gratitude. Although I haven't won any prize before, yet I'm always enjoying the process. This time, the theme is to draw a card for teachers . I choose to draw totoro, which I think is cute. Now I'd like to share my painting with you(^ __ ^).

这是我第三次参加 @helene姐举办的绘画比赛了。昨天在春熙路无意中找到了一家叫花舍的画室,上了一节小小的油画体验课,想要将这幅作品当成贺卡的插图,送给我的可爱的同事们以及我自己,我们都是一群正担任着高三教学工作的园丁,借此机会想要表达一下对他们的感谢。虽然每次都没获奖,但仍然乐在其中✌。这一期主题是给老师的一张贺卡,我选择画龙猫,我觉得龙猫在我心中是很可爱的,现在就给大家展示一下我的作品 (*^__^*) 。

Basic materials 基本材料

A drawing board, a pencil, several brushes, various pigments and a color palette.

一张空白的画板,一支铅笔,不同的画笔刷和各式颜料,调色板。

IMG_3509.JPG


The Process 过程图

Step1
Draw a rough outline of the figure.

用笔画出大概的轮廓。

IMG_3510(1).JPG

IMG_3512.JPG


Step 2 Color the background of this picture with blue. Use the brush color this part back and forth, making thecolor of background same, which may look more gorgeous.

用蓝色给背景着色。颜色要尽量均涂抹,最好不要看到笔触。

IMG_3513.JPG

IMG_3514.JPG

IMG_3515.JPG


Step 3 When coloring grey, we need to make our painting a strong sense of composition.

上灰色的时候 ,注意明暗处过渡自然,相互融合。

IMG_3517.JPG

IMG_3516.JPG

IMG_3518.JPG


Step 4 Color the stomach of this totoroand add some to the blank places. Take care of mixing colors.

给龙猫肚子着色和一些色彩的添补,注意调色!

IMG_3519.JPG

IMG_3521.JPG


Finished! 作品完成!❤

IMG_3508.JPG

IMG_3389.JPG


For me, teachers are like my friends. This special card consists of my painting and the background made by my mobile app. I prepare to print it out and give them as the gift of the coming Teachers' Day. (^__^) If you receive such a special card, will you like it? Tomorrow, I want to take part in the drawing contest held by @htliao. If you have an interest, please click here to know more.

对我而言,老师是亦师亦友的。最后的贺卡是我用手机app的背景配上我这幅画组成的。准备过几天打印出来成品送给我的同事们,作为教师节的礼物(*^__^*) 。如果你收到这样的贺卡,你会喜欢吗? 明天参加 @htliao举办的Anime Character Drawing Challenge| 50 SBD Prize Pool 動漫人物繪晝比賽| 50 SBD奬池,有兴趣的朋友可以看过来!

Sort:  

Loving your sharing! It's truly inspiring!
總想自己沒啥繪畫天份,但看妳分享跟app結合的成果,也想來試一回啦😉

对呀~你也可以的。我是没有完全油画基础的😭

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrpointp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

画的好好~ 👍 o( ̄▽ ̄)ブ
龙猫耶,我喜欢~ 我家有好多只...龙猫玩具,哈哈哈

你也可以的~零基础很好学的!😄

买笔买颜料去咯~ o( ̄▽ ̄)ブ

画的好,又进步了

谢谢你!昨天还去买了一本绘画方面的书😂

好可爱的画 画室环境也棒

谢谢你,本来想要分享一下画室的照片,但太多了,下次整理出来一起发。😊

加油哦,以后我们的家做一个小画室出来!

必须同意啊!

是龍貓耶!呆萌的好可愛~

本来龙猫还要胖一点,结果画成了瘦版龙猫。😄

原来你是园丁啊!呵呵,龙猫好可爱的。

是的,谢谢 @helene姐姐,我昨天还去买了一本叫《绘画的基本》的书。😊

挺好的,大家一起学感觉进步更快。。

哈哈,好可爱的龙猫(^_^)

我画成了瘦版龙猫,原版是胖乎乎的。😄

画得真好,你的背带背影,像极了画家!

😄 我觉得油画比彩铅画着有感觉,准备以后的新家就弄一个小画室!

嗯嗯,好生活呀。我家是有地方可惜我不会画。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41