Drawing Challenge#3 - BRANCH WITH APPLES - watercolor - step by step

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I decided to join the Drawing challenge, so here is my entry.

985.jpg

The week´s theme is fruit, so I chose apples.

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

@dayleeo @helene thank you girls :)

Perfect watercolor! Tremendous work!!! Thanks for inspiration =)

oh my goodness you are so damn talented girl! Really enjoying your posts- love the little imperfections you added to the apple- lovely :D

beautiful works! this is lifelike,and I want to pick it.:)

Just amazing...

Great work, you should be proud of it.

You have an instagram to follow?

good luck on ur entree, i have also participated . :-) but u are really talented, i love the work on the colouring that u did, really detailed and makes the fruit look more watering and alive.

thanks so much, also good luck to you :)

Wonderful painting! Inspired me to my apple. You have a good sense of color and really know your values. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67