Drawing Challenge #4:Happy Teachers' Day!

Hi guys! It has been a long time since I've posted any art, so I'm back for more!

Now now, I know. The world's teachers' day is on the 5th of October and today is the 5th of September. I'm not gonna talk about the world teachers' day, today is my country's teachers' day! It doesn't matter when, the good thing is we all celebrate and appreciate all of our teachers' hardworks and all.

I wanted to thank all of you guys, regardless if you guys are family, friends, haters, bullies, supporters, followers, etc etc. You all have been a teacher to me. You taught me what it is to feel emotions, to improve, to be better, to live. Especially my family and friends, and also my art-senpais and kouhais. :wink: I love you all so much! Don't ever give up on your dreams and always look forward!

Alright, now time for the art! I actually have sketched the art like a month ago but I didn't think that it would be a good idea for the upcoming teachers' day. Haha silly me 

It was also quite challenging for me, since I experimented a lot in this picture. I tried using a different brush and method for shading, luminating, blurring the background to have focus on Toriel (is that how you spell blur+ing? :v) and also quite a bit of style change on the eyes. As you can see the eyes are fab ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°). Haha

Sort:  

Those who know how to think need no teachers.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23