Drawing Challenge #4 / Card for Teacher / Thanks to all the teachers

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

 Friends,

Thank you @helene for this new drawing challenge. 

I am a teacher.

I am a teacher, professionally and I really like to teach children and adolescents in their growth process. Since I consider, we are a fundamental pillar for each student, we help him grow academically, professionally and personally, we become his second family, and we share when the parents are not present.

 I am not excellent drawing, every day I learn a little more because I like, even if you are teachers, every day is a new learning. I hope you like my drawing that reflects the simplicity and warmth of a teacher, in classes.

 Part 1:

I begin by drawing the skirt of the teacher, as a guide to then be able to locate the rest of the things in the drawing.

 Part 2:

Here I already had the figure formed of the teacher.

 Part 3:

I can finish here by training the teacher and the materials that surround her. I am guided by my imagination and what I live daily.

 Part 4:

All I had to do was apply color, and fine-tune the details. I could see my finished drawing.

 I hope you like my drawing, and if so upvote, resteem and comment.

@lenyfl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44