Drawing Challenge#3 Sweet Pineapple

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

 Hello friends this is my first time participating in a contest. And also drawing. I did not know I had the hidden talent.

 I decided to paint a pineapple, because it is my favorite fruit, I love its flavor, aroma and color. Besides that is excellent when we are on a diet, to clean our body.

 I started to imagine it and every step was gradually given.

 At first I had doubts about whether I could draw, since I had not done it before, but I only thought about the fruit and I wanted to participate in the contest, so just dedicate and inspire me.

 I am very happy to have been able to do the drawing, and for me it is perfect, I am glad to have tried and fulfilled my goals I am very happy of myself. I like how I stay this way and the truth I do not have many colors jajajja.

 Thanks @helene for the initiative, really that brings out the best of each person.

 I hope you liked my drawing and vote it !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42