Drawing Challenge#2 - The Blooming Rose 盛放的玫瑰

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago




首先感謝 @helene 舉辦的畫畫比賽,每次的活動都很有趣。獎項嘛,我可不敢奢望,反正這邊高手如雲,但我倒是喜歡這種踴躍參加的氛圍,不但加強了我畫畫的動力,讓我多了發揮創意的空間,又可以在平台上跟大家分享交流,樂事一樁也。如果你也想感受一下這種快樂,要快點把握機會參加了,未follow 她的要快點follow了,常常有美麗作品欣賞的呢。

First of all I would like to thanks @helene for holding the drawing competition. Her competition always motivates me to give it a try though I am not a talented painter. But I do enjoy the feeling – to share my work, express myself, and discuss with you all in steemit. Please don’t hesitate to grab your tools for one and you may follow her for more lovely artworks.


花語

這次的主題是花。大眾都喜愛賞花,除了是它那美麗奪目的外表外,我想也是因為它隱含的花語意義。不同的花卉,不同的顏色,不同的場景,花兒都承載著不同的含意,只要選擇得宜,還可以幫助人們傳遞心意,透過花表達自己。有時候,無聲更勝有聲。

這次我畫的是一朵紅玫瑰。

玫瑰是愛情的代表,訴說著對幸福的渴求。多少戀人、情侶每每都希望對方為他送上一束玫瑰,表達那至死不渝的愛。其中紅玫瑰更是熱戀時的激情產物,是深愛著對方的記號。

Language of Flowers

We all love flowers simply because of their beauty, and may be the meaning they imply as well. Different flowers with different colors would give different meaning. People are always sending flowers for messages and sometimes the speechless speaks. This time I was drawing a rose which is always the symbol of love and the favorite gifts between lovers.


說完了花語,開始來畫咯 !

Hmmm let’s start the drawing!

Step 1.
先用鉛筆勾劃出花的大概樣式,這只是草稿圖,讓我心中有個概念,因為之後鉛筆痕是會刷掉的,方便上淡色的顏料。

Draw the outline of the rose with pencil. This is the draft only and I would erase it out as I start the painting.



Step 2.
準備廣告彩顏料。主色是紅色搭配少量橙黃色作點綴,還有忘了拍的青綠及深啡色作枝葉。

Prepare the poster color including red, orange and yellow. Of course green and brown for the branch and leaves



Step 3.
先用開淡了的紅色,畫上花中心的部分,在部分地方補上深紅。

Paint the center of the flower with faded red. Intensify the color for some parts.



Step 4.
擦掉草稿,沿外圍畫上花瓣,這裡顏色上得淡一點。

Erase all drafts. Paint the petals with light red.



Step 5.
於部分花瓣加上橙黃色,做出層次。
Add orange and yellow to give layers.



Step 6.
畫上樹枝及綠葉,大功告成。

Draw the branch and leaves. Done!



過程的動態圖

GIF for the process.



希望你們會喜歡我的劣作,謝謝大家了 :)
I hope you guys would like my flowers though it may not be a good one. Thank you :)



If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @kitcat.
如果你喜歡我的帖子,請幫忙點讚、推送及跟蹤我 @kitcat

Sort:  

I like this Rose symbol , you are very good artist :) I follow you and upvote.

many thanks!

what a beautiful drawing bro
STEEMIT1.gif

這次沒詩,差評:(

哈哈!

物以罕為貴嘛 :D

You're talented in my opinion! The rose looks great, I'm sure not a lot of people here on Steemit could draw a rose like that :) Great post!

thanks very much!

I must try something to make B&W :)

thanks for sharing. i'll do it.

颜色很漂亮!

謝謝!

Great drawing. upvoted

Hi, I agree with you about flowers :) you said everything I haven't got anything to add. What's your favourite flowers to draw and paint?

I love to draw rose the most haha, thanks for your compliment :)

You are very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56