Sort:  

OOhhh God i just saw it..... me slicing a piece of meat and the blood ran out and.... OMG

I've gone right off it, its weird

Now I am scared that something like that will happen to me as well! :D

I used to love a bacon buttie, every Saturday morning, Haven't had one for a few months now

Nope don#t like that, considering going vegetarian :)

I have thought about that a long time ago and even tried it but fact is I missed meat! When I was a kid I did not like any meat at all but somehow it started to grow on me. I don't eat much meat but I still kinda like it too much to drop it!

I was a vegetarian a long time ago, I lasted a year and a half then wanted a bacon sandwich, now 20 years later I hate bacon lol

OOHH NOOOOO You can't hate the bacon!!! That is against the I love bacon rules!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67