Drawing Challenge#2 Remember the first drawing by SAI 记第一次画板绘

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I want to draw a picture myself when I see painters are drawing.I began to learn how to use SAI. I happened to find a drawing contest organized by Helen(thank helen).I decide to draw a flower.
每当看大触们画画心中也总想着自己动动手。这周开始摸索板绘,正巧看到steemit上@helene举办的画画比赛(感谢@helene举办这次的活动),决定动手画一张花。
Achievement:
成品:

Tools: Hand-painted plate software:Sai2
工具:数位板 软件:sai2

Step1: Sketch
第一步:打形

It’s casual.ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
比较随意ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
Step2:draw two flowers
第二步:画花

Step3:draw the background
第三步:画背景

Step4:adjust picture
第四步:调整画面,定稿

The steps are simple, because I am a rookie. There is no rules, I hope you will be magnanimous enough to excuse.
步骤图简单,主要还是因为我在摸索中,没有章法,所以”,,ԾㅂԾ,,”,多多包涵
As the first time to draw a complete picture, I also harvested a lot of experience. But I also know the lack of myself.Such as the coordination of environment and flowers; the branches.and the background and so on.
作为第一次画一张完整的板绘,我也收获了不少的心得。但我也深深的感到了自己的不足——环境与花的不协调;树枝的不精细;背景处理的过于虚了些……有什么意见或建议也可以提出来
However, as a first attempt, it should be remembered. Then I will try to draw a better picture!
不过,作为第一次的尝试,画成这样还是应该纪念一下的。之后努力画得更好!

Sort:  

Cool pics, i wish i knew chinese

I wrote the article in English,but my English is poor.

画的很漂亮呢,像是在一个云雾缭绕的早晨。朦朦胧胧的。

谢谢称赞(*๓´╰╯`๓)

u wanna participate too ? :D :D

Interesting post, with a beautiful view, hopefully you can champion, thank you for sharing ......

sai的线条感很好,写意的感觉不错呀。

高手啊,那花看起来好像拍照

临摹照片的

画的真好

还有很多不足啊 ฅ( ̳• ◡ • ̳)ฅ

Congratulations @kangnajiang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Amazing soft and elegant look to those flowers. Really beautiful work. - upvoted

我喜歡!followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62