Drawing Challenge#3 : Pineapple - Best tropical fruit

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

Hi there, I am a new member in this steemit community. This is my 1st time take a challenge in steemit. I happen to see this drawing challenge by @helene, so as I love art I tried to being part of this challenge.

image


first you need to prepare paper and drawing kit. I use faber castle as my drawimg kit
![image]()
next, let's start drawing the sketch, I start from the leaves
![image]()
as the fruit looks so *lonely* I give it a pair so that they could live happily ever after. note : erase some part of the 1st pineapple, and to make it more realistic pay attention to the scale
![image]()
bring more detail to the drawing, at 1st I found it hard to draw the leaves, then I just imagining super saia's hair (dragonball), haha.
![image]() now just coloured the drawing, and finish. 😊
Sort:  

Hello Sista @hananan, siapa namanya? hehehe...BTW, kemampuan menggambarnya sudah bagus. Semoga terus lebih bagus. Tetaplah posting karya2nya di Steemit.
Salam dari Bireuen ya? follow back dong? ;)

good picta hermana hani..

Mucho gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67