Drawing Challenge #8 - A whale in the sky

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

 Hello steemit friends!! this is my first entry for the contest  #DrawingChallenge  by  @helene, the judge on this occasion is @marty-art and this week's theme is Clouds.... I present my work, I hope you like!

 

In this drawing I made a small landscape of a lake surrounded by mountains ... There is a fisherman who is on a boat contemplating the sky in what he realizes that a cloud is formed like a whale.

 The materials used were colored pencils and a graphite pencil.

Here the step by step process ... 

   If you liked my post and you like my content do not forget to followme am  @gvand  no forget to leave me your comment and your vote... Thank you very much for reading!  See you in the next, bye!  

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67