Drawing challenge #4: card for teacher给老师的卡

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8349.JPG

这是参加@helene 的drawing challenge #4, 给老师的卡,我就想对教过我的老师说一声谢谢

下面是绘画过程

step1: 先画脸
IMG_8344.JPG

step2: 再画身体和细节
IMG_8345.JPG

step3: 上颜色完成
IMG_8349.JPG

Sort:  

以前也當過補習班小老師,其實我們都沒有很在乎學生們畫得多好,只要他們拿著卡片,紙上跟嘴上對我表示"謝謝老師!!"我就心滿意足矣。

Nice drawing.Its looks so neat n simple.

Nice drawing

Nice work ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

哈哈哈,好可爱

Nice
if you want, I need your criticism for my art.

为什么像要去打老师一样哈哈哈,画得好像呀

哈哈,没有啦,握紧拳头不代表要打架,只是"加油"的手势吧了

我初中的时候有同学扇了老师一个耳光

哈哈哈!充滿了童趣,看了心情很好哪!

Great drawing. Are you still a student?
Fellow malaysian here.
Spreading Positivity One Post At A Time

nope, i am already 35

My mistake, I thought that you drew it for your teacher.
Spreading Positivity One Post At A Time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82