Weekly drawing challenge

in #drawingchallenge6 years ago (edited)

So I am doing these weekly drawing challenges!
Every Friday I pick a media / drawing material and a topic. Every second week I do daily drawings, every other is devoted to one bigger drawing where I will share the WIP's.
Last week I picked daily drawings of Fruits and Vegetables with ballpoint pen. This week I picked one big drawing of Flowers and plants with ink pen!
So here is the first WIP of my floral ink drawing (beginning is sketched up with pencil). still a long way to go.

florawip1.jpg

What do you think I should draw in following weeks? Feed me with topics for my picking bowl!

Oh yes, and if anyone is aware of any art / drawing collectives in here, I'd love to connect with other artists!

Sort:  

Beautiful work 😍 How about the theme 'a day at the beach' using watercolour.

sure! I will add it to the list! thank you!

I hope you will join my weekly contests too ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37