DrawingChallenge#3: [Oranges and cherries in my style]

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello!!! It is a pleasure to be participating in this series of contests for artists eager to demonstrate what they do best to draw.

I hope that my drawing is to the liking of the judges@sweetsssj and please feel and tell me the progress and the final result of my drawing.

Before beginning the drawing I thank @helene for this contest.

Start the drawing.

My first entry of oranges and cherries

Do you want some? haha

Progress of drawing.

This was the final result of the drawing.

My drawing and my person.

Thank you all for taking a minute of your time to see my drawing, I appreciate the support received


In my personal opinion this is a great contest that makes express the talents of all people and promote the art of drawing.

See you soon, happy day.

                          

Sort:  

Quedaron bellas

Beautiful work dear friend @etnique, congratulations on the good performance.
Thank you very much for sharing the step by step of the realization of the work.
Have a good night

Thanks my friend it is a pleasure to be able to take these drawings :D @jlufer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78