Drawing Challenge#5 - Hands in different positions (by enrikeprez)

8.JPG

Hello! I'm glad to be here again to show my entry for this contest, organized by @helene. In this opportunity the theme for the challenge are my hands, so I was thinking about how to draw them, the truth is quite complicated so much detail they have but it was fun to draw them. I hope you like it :D .

Step by Step

First start making some lines to guide me and then from here give shape to the hand.

1.JPG

The next thing I did was watch my hand and go shaping it and doing the details I could observe, also soften the edges by making certain curves :D

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

Now home making again guide lines to draw the second hand

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

I had only thought to draw these two hands, but as I left some space I decided to draw one more in a different position.

8.JPG

Well, this was my ticket to this challenge, I hope you liked it :D

I say goodbye not without before asking you if you like me please give me your Upvote and Reesteem, is free :D. You will help me grow and improve the quality of my drawings and my post :D. If you wish, you can follow me @enrikeprez. See you next :D

Sort:  

A lot of expression in these hands- great job!

Thank you very much for appreciating my work:D

Thank you very much! If the truth is quite difficult, they have many brands, many articulations, a challenge :D

Nice Job
I love your Work

I make too draw a han for this challenge
Check it out

This is my Participants for Drawing Challenge #5
Thanks For this Challenge.

https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@gunawanramli/drawing-challenge-5-draw-a-hand-with-pencil-sketch

Hmn...interesting technique. I certainly want to learn more. Excellent.

thank you very much

Wow upvoted! i like this idea you can also view and upvote my entry here thanks ^^

https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@julstamban/drawing-challenge-5-my-hand-fist-love-your-country

Of course I will! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64