Painting with the pencil 10#A beautiful Potrate of a lovely boy Mr. Picklu

Hello Friends,
My Today's Painting With the ballpen art in #drawingchallenge is dedicated to all my good wisher mention below
@OCD @jamtaylor @steemcleaners @trulafountaine @s4s @voorash @firepower @goodkarma and many more.
I thanks all of my friends and followers & good wisher's who encourage me before they do same thing this time also.

Pen:- A Ordinary Blue Gel Pen

Paper material : 180 gsm

Paper : A4

image

The original photo moment when I'm doing this sketch of this lovely baby Picklu.

image

Thanks for spending your valuable time for watching my drawing & i think all of you enjoy this sketching and share this beautiful with others steemit members.


This is an original photography.
Please Visit My Other Post on @blueheaven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86