Drawing Challenge #3 : Romantic View On the River | 浪漫的看法在河上

Hello my Steemit friends I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california !!
Every one doing great Work On Steemit !! Today I'd like to invite you to draw a Isabella Chloe with me !! Thanks Steemit for giving me the opportunity to share my drawing with you by holding the Drawing Challenge :) If you are interested, don't hesitate to join! All Members Welcome to my blog ..

你好我的Steemit朋友我是伊莎贝拉·克洛伊从加利福尼亚州蒙特利尔!
每个人做伟大的工作在Steemit!今天我想邀请你和我一起画Isabella Chloe!感谢Steemit给我机会通过举办绘画挑战与你分享我的绘画:)如果你有兴趣,不要犹豫加入!所有会员欢迎来到我的博客

Please follow me @Animal-lovers ! and Upvote This Post . Thanks Every one for your support! ❤️
请跟随我@Animal-lovers!和Upvote这篇文章。感谢每一个人的支持! ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84