Drawing Challenge #11 Future. Markers. Step-by-step

Hello Steemit!
This is Future for @helene 's drawing contest.

Future is one of the hottest American rappers.

Steps

Well, so that you can compare ... here is the reference reference that I used....

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

If you like my work, please follow me!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Прекрасная работа!

You nailed the "Future" theme like no others, hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52