Drawing Challenge#10+ Entry "I Hat You !"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

_thubnail.jpg

Hello Steemians !

This time I entered the Drawingchallenge by @Helene. The theme is Hat (sorry for the pun btw).
For this challenge I wanted to go for a Witch having an argument with her Hat. I enjoy drawing witches, you can add up whatever you want to their outfits and it will always look natural. Like a talking hat.
Here it is ! Enjoy !




Witch2.jpg
"- I AM SICK OF YOU ! You Never listen ! It's the THIRD destroyed laboratory !! THE THIRD !!! - Blablabla yeah yeah you're right you're right"


And Here is a bit of the process, I'll put up the video as soon as it is edited with an in-depth tuts and tricks =)


1.jpg
Thumbnailing and laying down the sketch

2.jpg
Base colors


3.jpg
Painting


4.jpg
Color correction


5.jpg
And adding up the signature in the foreground

Thank you for reading ! Cheers and have a beautiful week end !!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alcy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Interesting scene! I bought a purple one in the last Halloween, lucky that it didn't argue with me xD

Thank you very much Nanosesame ! hahaha Maybe he was sleeping ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47