zzoya's drawing 038

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요!! :)

Bonjour, tous le monde :)
Je suis dessinateur coréenne. J'ai fait un bilan de mes dessins cet année.
En fait, j'était un peu étonnée quand j'ai regardé le résulta parce que je pense que c'est pas très bien quelque dessins par rapport les autres mais les spectateur ont les choisi. Par exemple, un chat dans un sac plastique et un chien qui ressemble un caca mdr. J'espère que vous aimez mes dessins

*S'il y a de faute sur mes phrases, vous me corrigez. s'il vous plait :)
j'aime le français et j'ai envie de parler avec les français en français! je pense que vous pouvez m'aider

Hello everyone :)
I'm a Korean designer. I made a review of my drawings this year.
Actually, I was a little surprised when I looked at the result because I think it's not very well some drawings compared to the others but the spectators have chosen them. For example, a cat in a plastic bag and a dog that looks like a poop LOL. I hope you like my drawings

아직 이르지만 연말 그림 결산을 해봤습니다.
인스타그램 기준이긴 합니다만 스팀잇은 시작한지 얼마안되서 결산이라 할게 없네요..^^;

그림을 올리다 보면 예상치 못한 그림이 호응을 얻기도 하고 기대했던 그림이 호응을 얻지 못하기도 하는데요..(저만 모르는건가봐요;;)
연말 결산하면 의외의 그림들이 상위권에 올라와 있어서 늘 신기해요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

특히 봉지에 담긴 고양이나 똥처럼 생긴 강아지가 상위권에 있어서 놀랐어요..ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

IMG_0677.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @zzoya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

오 쪼야님
스팀이나 스달 또는 보팅을 받고, 그림을 그려주는 것도 좋을 것 같아요!

오 좋은 아이디어네요~^^

I can't read a word of your post, but the pictures say it all. I am a new fan - and look forward to following your work and exploring your other posts. . . here, have an upvote!

Thank you! :D It's a pleasure. I added my content in English for you.

전 386 그림이 제일 좋네요.^______^
귀여운 고양이 초밥(?)ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

고양이 초밥 저도 좋아요~~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45