Sometimes terrible things do not need to be told at length. enough with one to two sentences alone can make a person aware that there is a hidden meaning of the sentence

in #drawing6 years ago

s.png
[ENG]

  1. My sister is crying and screaming at night. Every time I visit his grave, I order him to stop crying but He does not hear.
  2. I clasped my husband's hand tightly as we entered the ghost house rides. When we got out of the house, I could not find my husband but I was still holding his hand.
  3. "Let's eat your Cookie!" shouted an old man to a boy. "Immediately eat your Cookie or I'll kill you!". The dog's name from the boy is Cookie.
  4. Sometimes when someone gets home, they will feel a bit worried then they will check the whole room to make sure He is alone in the house. I saw you doing that. Lucky for me because you never check the curtains of the living room.
  5. A man shaved his beard in front of a mirror. When he bowed and washed his face in the sink, his reflection in the mirror did not move.
  6. Last night I heard someone laugh from the basement. But my house has no basement.
  7. I was surprised to see a face peering in my bathroom window as I showered. I know he is not a nasty man, because the head just floats with the body organs that hang beneath it.
  8. Eating human beef sandwiches is very tasty, I thought as I chewed the sandwich. Ah, the gaping wound on my cheek will be my next
  9. I am most annoyed when I am sewing and there is a voice that disturbs my concentration. "Hey quiet if I sew!" my orders to the two children I just kidnapped.
    Of the 9 sentences above, which one do you think is the most scary? And what does that mean?

[IND]

  1. Adik perempuanku menangis dan menjerit ketika malam hari. Setiap aku mengunjungi kuburannya, aku memerintahkan Ia untuk berhenti menangis namun Ia tidak mendengar.
  2. Aku menggenggam tangan suamiku erat ketika kami memasuki wahana rumah hantu. Ketika kami keluar dari rumah tersebut, aku tidak dapat menemukan suamiku tapi aku masih menggenggam tangannya.
  3. "Ayo makan Cookie mu!" teriak seorang lelaki tua kepada seorang anak laki-laki. "Segera makan Cookie mu atau aku akan membunuhmu!". Nama anjing dari anak laki-laki itu adalah Cookie.
  4. Terkadang ketika seseorang sampai di rumah, mereka akan merasa sedikit khawatir kemudian mereka akan memeriksa seluruh ruangan untuk memastikan Ia hanya sendirian di dalam rumah. Aku melihatmu melakukan itu. Beruntung bagiku karna kamu tidak pernah memeriksa tirai ruang tamu.
  5. Seorang lelaki mencukur jenggotnya di depan cermin. Ketika Ia membungkuk kemudian memncuci wajahnya di wastafel, bayangannya di cermin tidak pindah.
  6. Semalam aku mendengar seseorang tertawa dari arah basement. Tapi rumahku tidak ada basement.
  7. Aku terkejut melihat wajah yang mengintip di jendela kamar mandiku saat aku mandi. Aku tahu dia bukanlah lelaki mesum, sebab kepala itu hanya melayang bersama organ tubuh yang menggantung di bawahnya.
  8. Makan roti isi daging manusia memang sangat lezat, pikirku saat kukunyah sandwich itu. Ah, luka menganga di pipiku ini akan kuobati nanti.
  9. Aku paling kesal ketika sedang menjahit dan ada suara yang mengganggu konsentrasiku. "Hei diam dong kalau kujahit!" perintahku pada dua anak yang baru kuculik.

Dari 9 kalimat di atas, mana menurutmu yang paling seram? Dan apa artinya?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51