Inktober - Days 16, 17 and 18

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today I have more than one sketch to share with you. I've drawn all of them today (in the past two hours), but they are meant to fill the gap from past few days due to my inactivity.

I had a several job interviews. This is in a way how I felt waiting for them.

Today I managed to cash in some SBD's so I was happy about it and I've drawn a monster on a pile of treasure. The onesie started as a hippo, then became something else and I have no clue what it is in the end (I may revisit this).

I've remembered seeing a guy on segway the other day and tried to capture the grin he had (no his tongue wasn't sticking out). I've seen a picture of a small clay model of toothless and I've done my version of it.

I wanted to add one more piece. Something more serious and challenging and it ended up being some sort of a moon base looking at sort of a death star? (my girlfriend's words) and Saturn like planet. I call creative freedom :p

I feel a lot better now and will keep on drawing.

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Your creations are ADORABLE.

Thanks :)
They are also fun to draw :)

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This looks great man!

Thanks :)

love the "creative freedom" lol

It's all about that :)
It's what makes it fun

:) adorbs and awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50