Daily sketch - my next challenge, snowman deadpool and gym instructor

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Today I've decided to drop all the things that make me sad, mad, irritated or cranky and I just had fun. I've played eve online (my only addiction), watched some tutorials, checked the bitcoin price (steem and steem dollars as well) and decided to draw something silly.
Here is the silliness unleashed:

My new challenge

I also had a short brainstorming session and decided to do a new challenge. Few days ago I talked to few people on discord as I was clueless where to go or what to do next on steemit. Ever since I came to steemit I was challenge driven and once again I feel like I need a challenge. I take periods where I challenge myself and have bursts of creativity and after I take short resting periods where I'm seeking new challenges. My resting period is gone and I'm full of energy once more. I also have a challenge - this time it's limited by time.

I had an idea about fan art challenge and @cizzo and @battleaxe helped me with that. It is a fan art challenge but with a little twist I added.

In the next coming weeks I have decided to draw cartoon villains. Yup! I will challenge myself and try to draw those villains that are your most or least favorite. You can pick any cartoon villain for me to draw and I will do my best. I will try to post that on a daily basis. If they are simpler - I may take two or three - we'll see.
Not only that, but to make things more interesting - I will reward the winning picks by mentioning the person picking that cartoon villain (maybe even making them famous in the process) AND I will send them part of my winnings as the prize I get for that post when I collect it (I'm thinking about 10% of SBD part for now - it may change, now it's set at 10%).
If there are a lot of ideas and picks, I will take the ones I think are the most challenging to me, or the most cute - but not in that particular order. And also, if by any chance there are more than one person picking the same villain, they will have to split the reward.

What do you guys think? Would you like to participate?
Which cartoon villain would you like to see me draw?
Lets see how it goes. Pick away! :) ;)

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

How about Gru and minions? Or just minions? :)

Since you already said my first few ideas weren't villains. I still think that Tweety and Road Runner wouldn't agree with you :P

Hahahaaa.
Gru it is then. I'll add some minions just for kicks :)
It will be done by Monday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66