Daily sketch 18 - Zombies, ice cream and brave teddy bears

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today's sketches/doodles were inspired by music video: Thriller and some other random thoughts. And fun ideas. Lots of fun ideas (did I mention ice cream?).

First two are zombies. Video was still running in my head. Zombies, dancing. I tried to do something new and if you ask me what it was I couldn't explain. After the task I have no idea what I was doing or trying to accomplish.

Then came sick/zombie ice cream :)

And after it came another one :p

And another one, probably the boss :)

And finally a cute little girl with her brave teddy bear wearing her monster cap and her sleeping cape and pajamas :)

I had fun - which is the most important part of creativity :)

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

So cool. I really like the cute little girl.

Thank you :)

Good work men , i am waiting for the next work.

Thank you :)

Capture.JPG

Wow, it looks nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44