Daily sketch 14 - Fun times

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Filling this page with doodles made hours fly. Music was playing and I've doodled out my ideas and tried out various things. I haven't used my eraser today except to clean the lines after I did the outline. I think it was the first time I managed to do that. Overall, the page turned out nicely and I am happy.

You can see the "notes" on the right upper side, but they are meant for me to see. I have line thickness, pencil line weight and some other things I need to know/see (I did that on purpose) :p

Here they are! My little dragons and monsters:

And as a bonus:

I've enjoyed drawing them :)

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

I love it , good work .

Thank you :)

Congratulations @zneeke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35