Daily sketch 13 - Dragon pet variants - colored

in #drawing7 years ago

I vas curious about the colors and I wanted to know how will they turn out. I did few "copies" by hand - free hand drawing using the original as reference, and made few colored versions.

Here they are:

Here they are one by one:

Current favorite - soft colors, nice shadow and blending

Second place - nice blending and shadows

Pretty cute - nice blending

Not green enough - too light, I think darker green would be better (I may try it out tomorrow)

Have fun and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

I love your sketchs and i wante to use them can i ?( licence)

Thank you :)
What kind of licence and which sketches you want to use?

I will transforme it to a vector image and sell it ?
I want to ask you some additional questions :
Are you a free lancer?
Are looking for a team ?

I can't give you licence to sell them.
I do freelancing from time to time.
Team? What did you have in mind? You can contact me on discord - same nickname as I use here.

Daw.. I think you nailed it with the soft pink.

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43