"Happy Cell" - Quick Sketch 🖉

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

cells.jpg

A tiny sketch with markers before bedtime done in an A5 sketchbook. Scanned and then colored in Photoshop.

I also encourage you to come by our Steem Artists Discord Channel. There is a pretty sweet community emerging around #steemartists with talent worth supporting methinks.

Keep on smiling :)

ZeroOoC

DQmPHY96tia8FEx2eCHfz2dy29RdEnQHDbvwWQU4oeAetoc.png

Sort:  

OH! I like this :D This is so happyfying~ because i think that smiling cell will infect the others with its happiness and we're witnessing only the beginning of the conquering happiness that will spread everywhere!!!

^ ___ ^

.... such a lovely picture, zero <3 it makes me happy ^ ___ ^

upvotes

Spread some positive vibes innit?
Thanks spidy ^^

Nice colors. Fun sketch!

Cheers!
Time to slumber :)

nice one!

awww! alternatively you could also cal it "slightly inebriated cell" haha cute XD

That's probably true too xD
Fanks ^^

Thanks for your invitation! I‘m in. :) My VP is down again, give me credit ;) I like your work! Very nice this one!

Schön das du da bist <3

that reminds us that we all have some happy cell inside us :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.57% vote... I was summoned by @zeroooc! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18