You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time, my conflictual relationship with art

in #drawing6 years ago

It really felt like running around blind in despair and fear at the time. The feeling of having nothing to live for and nothing to loose somehow replaced the courage I needed to go forth and seek for the best outcome possible, just to see how far I could go. It's not healthy and it definitely was a dangerous mindset but I'm glad I survived and was able to get to where I'm at now. It's also why I liked writing it down. It feels like from where I am now, I can finally give some kind of "happy ending" to all of this eventhough it's far from being over.

Sort:  

Yes to happy endings 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37