Another sketch of bear i made.

in #drawing6 years ago

Sketch is the another life of art.

Another drawing, i was really passionate about making drawings and sketches in childhood, i was feeling bored in back days so i took my register and pen and made this drawing, this drawing is 3 to 2 years old. I try to draw bear on paper and the overcome was like this lol.

I made this drawing using ball pen.

Here is is the drawing.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/zeepin786-my-drawing-with-pen-60j3eabm-1536401538560.png


A shot was taken from mobile camera device Nokia asha 202.




Copyrights & credits;

All images in this post were taken by me image source and remain in the Copyright of mine,

Love, Life, Nature, Beauty, Photography, Freedom, Peace, Unity

Don't forget to follow @zeepin786
Upvote-comment-resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@zeepin786, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

You got a 17.20% upvote from @botcoin courtesy of @zeepin786!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62