My Manga related Artworks

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is actually my first post here, I hope I get it right haha.

I used to draw a lot manga related artworks, so here are a few which I want to share with you:

colorpunkgirl_by_zanktus-d8ksl5u.jpg
This is rather just a sketch, but sometimes drawings shouldn't be finished, I like it that way.

oc_nanami_by_zanktus-dal1l3d.jpg
I did this one in a livestream, I'm not that good with backgrounds so please don't hit me.

guardian_angel_by_zanktus.jpg
This one is very old and somewhat very special to me. I created this when I had no graphic tablet and wanted to learn digital coloring and stuff. This was result of my first vector based mouse drawing. It took me ages, but I was so desperate lol.

cecile_by_zanktus-dam4lrq.jpg
Another sketch. This girl is part of a story I'm writing for years (and hopefully transform into a manga one day).

nephilim_assassin_by_zanktus-d641kae.jpg
Finally a male. I enjoy drawing male and female, but somehow I have created more females... don't blame me, I'm a simple man. He is also part of the story and has an assassin like role.

dark_war__nephilim_by_zanktus-d2opxvp.jpg
This is another version of him, very old and boring pose. But I really enjoy those desert clothes.

desert__creepy__rose_by_zanktus-d4s1cx5.jpg
As I said I'm not good with backgrounds... this was an artwork created for a friend. A desert rose.

I think this is enough for now. Don't want to spam all artworks here.
If you have some feedback or whatever let me know. I used to draw a lot, but because of my job I rarely have enough time and motivation, sadly. I hope you enjoy these at least a little bit.

Software I used: PaintTool SAI and Photoshop CC (or older versions)
Tools: Everything digital with mouse and a graphic tablet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zanktus! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zanktus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66