"Pizzaborous" - Drawings of @yusaymon

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi Steemians!!


Talking to the community P.A.L gave me the idea of drawing a pizza that eats itself !! I thought it was a good challenge and @crimsonclad put the name "PIZZABOROUS" a hybrid pizza created by her hahahahaha thank you all !!!


xzczczvxzv.jpg

Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

both existing and not existing
circular and triangular
E P H E M E R A L
E T E R N A L

AHAHAHAHAHAH <3 <3

Cool drawing. But i do prefer to eat my pizzas rather than them eating their own. Hahaha.

That pizza it´s an experiment !!! Strange pizza that eat himself until death hahaha thanks for stopping by !!

Haha. Do you know who Pizza Steve is? (Lol it's from a cartoon)

No, I will go to search it in Google ;)


lol interesting @deveerei

Exactly what I thought, lol

hahahah ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77