Anime Drawing/ TOKYO GHOUL-JUUZOU SUZUYA / 4 hour drawing =D

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)


Character name: JUUZOU SUZUYA.
Anime: Tokyo Ghoul.
Genre: Dark fantasy, Horror, suspense.


Este es el URL del post en idioma español: https://steemit.com/drawing/@yume1/anime-drawing-dibujo-de-4-horas-d-tokyo-ghoul-juuzou-suzuya-4-hour-drawing-d


Hello everyone! good day: D Today I decided to draw again for you, it is the drawing number 6, that I publish, I hope you like it and that you enjoy watching the process. "Juuzou Susuya" is one of my favorite characters from Tokyo Ghoul.

How did I do that?


1. THE MATERIALS

Well, in the materials that I used, there were many colors that I have used for a long time of different brands, a pencil, and a black pen that in the photos will be able to appreciate.

2. SKETCH

This is the main sketch in pencil.

3. Draw it with a ballpoint pen and add more details

4. COLORING AND MAKE IT BEAUTIFUL

A- This time I started with different browns and gray and silver colors to color the shadows of your hair. Using the light brown color to then use the silver color on it. Then color it with the dark grey color.

B-This step was very simple, just color your hair hooks with the light red color and then with a red cherry leaving the lighting effect, which fill a little with the pink color.

C- This was my favorite part, in my other drawings I had not made leftovers with practically clear colors. I started making the shadows with the pink color, not acentuándolo so much... Then use the silver color on that pink I had already put, then use the color on white on them, and repeated the procedure, I went back to use the pink and silver in the same area and so in each of the shadows of the shirt. Then fill the shirt with the pink color without settling it, leave a light effect on the right side.

E- I began to give shadows to her skin with a light brown color, and the darker skin color she had after filling her neck.

F- Fill the eye with a light red color and then with the cherry red color. After you have delineated the eye with the black color then use the white color to join the colors well. Then use the gray color to give depth to the eye under the tabs.

G- Fill face with clear skin color.

H- Fill your hair with the gray color leaving light effects, the truth the white hair in the drawings take that technique to give effect to the gray color.

I- The x's of your body go red but before that, use the brown color to give it the effect that they are on the skin. Then if you use the red color.

J- As it is customary use the residue of the colors to give a background to the drawings and this time use the black color.

K- After blurring the background I proceeded to place my signature to change for my drawings, also place the date 03-02-18... If it is the second drawing of the year hehe. His name "JUUZOU SUZUYA".


Tell me what you think and comment! :) Thank you for coming! I hope you have fun and you liked my work!


Follow me

text.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51