Sort:  

This is absolutely gorgeous! The brush strokes are phenomenal - I love the vibrancy of the green. Very expressionistic - I love it! I look forward to following you and seeing more of your work!

Thank you so much.

I like this he actually he seems alive (to me anyway). Did you use a mouse or one of those tablets to draw this? I wish I could do art like this!

It is painted on a Wacom Cintiq, a tablet where you paint directly on the screen.

This is digital?? Technology is crazy smdh

You work kills it. Followed :)

Yes, it is digitally.
Thank you :)

Wow that very nice art work.

thank you very much.

very cool. I'd be curious to know what brush you used. Photoshop?

Thank you. I just tried to find out where I got the brush from, but I am not sure anymore. I definitely got it from Deviantart but I do not remember anymore from who.

That's okay, i was just curious. I always lose or forget the brushes i download too.

Congratulations @yume! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49