Inknovember: day #2"The revenge of the beloved evil" Kachikato /“心爱的邪恶的复仇”Kachikato

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Everyone asks who I am. I will tell you who I am ... I am the main enemy(KACHIKATO) of a certain Kitaro and all his family and friends. Thanks to my creator who gave me life again, I will be able to fulfill my revenge I hope your upvote because otherwise I will also take revenge on you muajajajaja! !!!!

JEJEJE here I present my second drawing of the month of November.
I have decided to create a plot called "THE REVENGE OF THE EVIL DEAR"
I hope you like it and I will be teaching every day of November my plot, which each time becomes more interesting ....

每个人都问我是谁。 我会告诉你我是谁...我是某个鬼太郎和他所有的家人和朋友的主要敌人。 感谢我的创造者再次给了我生命,我将能够实现我的复仇,我希望你的高举,否则我也会报复你muajajajajaja!!!!!

杰克杰在这里,我提出了十一月份的第二张图。
我决定创造一个名为“邪恶的亲爱的报复”
我希望你喜欢,我会在十一月的每一天教我的情节,每一次都变得更有趣...

The second day of the plot "beloved evil revenge" and a step by step enemy KACHIKATO

第二天的情节“心爱的邪恶的复仇”和一步一步的大敌KACHIKATO

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

FINISH DRAWING

HERE YOU CAN SEE PREVIOUS DAYS /在这里你可以看到前几天

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ysabellagf

Sort:  

Nice work @ysabellagf. Thank you for your paricipation and the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39