Inknovember: day #1 Kimaro and Chikoro /墨西哥十一月一号Kimaro和Chikoro

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello community of steem I am Kimaro and this is my pet chikoro a big hug and greetings !!! I thank my creator, be better than I expected I hope to vote for her, because during this month will be teaching their art to all my family and friends hehehehe !!!!!

Here below you can see the drawing process and the final result of how it is.

你好的社区,我是Kimaro,这是我的宠物chikoro一个大的拥抱和问候! 我感谢我的创作者,比我预期的更好,我希望投票给她,因为在这个月将会把他们的艺术教给我所有的家人和朋友呵呵!!!

下面你可以看到绘图过程以及它的最终结果。

I hope you support this contest in november where every day of November I will be teaching my talent I hope you will join me demonstrating to the steem community our talent

我希望你在十一月份支持这个比赛,11月的每一天我都会教我的天赋,希望你能和我一起向steem社区展示我们的才华

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

FINISH DRAWING

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ysabellagf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27