FLASHH !! Ready to beat the villains !!!

in #drawing7 years ago

hello friends of steemit !!!! It's a great pleasure for me to draw one of my favorite superheroes FLASH.

He is a superhero, his super powers are based on great speed.
FLASH returned to star in the league justice!
I present to you my Flash !!!!!!!!!! Ready to beat the villains

您好Steemit的朋友!我很高兴画出一个我最喜欢的超级英雄FLASH。

他是一个虚构的超级英雄,他的超级大国的速度非常快。
FLASH重回正义联盟的明星!
我向你介绍我的Flash !!!!!!!!!! 准备打败恶棍

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

FINISH DRAWING

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ysabellagf

Sort:  

Hmmm nice drawing but I would like to point out that you are using Team Malaysia tag. Are you from Malaysia? If you are I apologize but if you are not kindly not use the tag in the future because you are abusing the tag and could get flag by Team Malaysia members. Thank you!

Very nice content, thanks for sharing
I've resteemed your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23