You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful drawing

in #drawing7 years ago

Please provide verification that you made this drawings with proper description of the images. Posting others artwork for rewards is a serious issue. If these are others artwork do provide CC0 licences for every image. Failure to provide proper verification will lead to your user account being reported for plagarism and unverified identity.

Sort:  

I am sorry dear... it is collected from my friends so that I can not provide any source...it is my faults...I never do this types of faults next time... please don't report... I will be grateful to you if you pardon me... thanks... @yogesssh

I know the patience and hardwork it takes to create such artworks. I don't think the artist is your friend at all. Provide that you are authorized to post these drawings here on behalf of the artist or Creative Commons Licence of same nature to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40