Eye Drawing Practice!

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi Steemians! I've drawn this eye few days back and was reluctant to post it at first but now I think I should. Why? I dont know maybe I haven't posted today or is it the time to go to bed and I don't want to! Steemit has been part of my daily life for the last two months and everytime i check it i have an urge to have a post of my own or is it that i dont like going to bed but end up sleeping until late into morning!

Either way I want to post this drawing and probably receive some feedback as I want to learn and experience more to create better. The drawing of the eye started to know what i can do about it. It does look like an eye, but so many mistakes and flaws, still i am happy that i completed it to look like an eye. There is way more to go and lot to learn. image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44