Cup Drawing for my love of coffee!

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi Guys! I have another drawing to show you and it is just a normal cup. I have drawn it because I love drinking coffee, just plain black coffee without any additives. I just like to start my day with that cup of joe because every sip invigorates my soul and body, keeps my day flowing smoothly and lightens my head from whatever is going on! Do give a thumbs up if you like having the same!

image

I used just 4B pencil for this drawing and a plain photocopy paper.

image

Sort:  

Keep up the good work man!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yogesssh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

It's a good drawing - keep improving and amaze people with your talent. Do this everyday and you'll master it.

Thanks @deveerei ... I am trying to draw and post everyday. Mastering is a long way to go but hopefully I get better and better everyday.

That's nice to hear, Good luck! By the way, I've been trying to establish an art guild locally that's based in Steemit. I actually wrote an article here tah can prove helpful, especially in getting rewards for your art posts. Do check it out - it's proven to work.

Thanks! That is an awesome compilation of how to showcase my work. I have been recording my process of drawings for challenges but usually forget about it when drawing for myself. I will remember from now on. Also, I see that the guild is from philiphines and I am not from there, will it be relevant if i use the tag. Please tell how to join the guild and how I can contribute. Also, could you tell me about steemstage.com, I've not seen about it before. Thank you so much!

Steemitstage is Steemit.com's testing site. But it works the same. Usually new updates are added there first. Before they implemented the new design - I was already using it the day prior. The artguildph will be used to curate Filipino authors. As of the moment there are no plans yet to support foreign nationals. But you are free to use the tag for support and visibility but there's no guaranteed rewards for it. If you've read my latest post I'm planning to make it worldwide but I need more planning there.

Thank you for your kind information. I will see what I can do about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69